Sermons

Listen to or download sermons that have been recorded at the Waterfront Community Church by our pastors, leaders and guests.

Studies In Acts

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 15th March 2020
Series: AM Service

The Meeting At The Well

Speaker: Pastor Mal Howells
Sunday 8th March 2020
Series: AM Service

Studies In Acts

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 1st March 2020
Series: AM Service

Baptismal

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Series: PM Service

NAMAAN AND THE FAITH OF THE LITTLE SERVANT GIRL

Speaker: Pastor Andrew Jenkins
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Series: AM Service

Resting In God

Speaker: Jonathan Morgan
Sunday 16th February 2020
Series: PM Service

Studies In Acts - Paul At Troaz

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 16th February 2020
Series: AM Service

The Man Who Made Jesus Look Up

Speaker: Mark Jones
Sunday 9th February 2020
Series: AM Service

David And Jonathan - True Friends

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Series: PM Service

Studies in Acts - The Riot at Ephesus

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 2nd February 2020
Series: AM Service

Jesus Only

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 26th January 2020
Series: PM Service

Hope

Speaker: Pastor John Wellavise
Sunday 26th January 2020
Series: AM Service

And Jesus Grew...........

Speaker: Emily Ridge
Sunday 19th January 2020
Series: PM Service

Being A Good Leader

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 19th January 2020
Series: AM Service

Are We Listening To God

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 12th January 2020
Series: PM Service

New Beginnings In The Word Of God

Speaker: Andrew Meehan
Sunday 12th January 2020
Series: AM Service

The Fields Are White

Speaker: Paul Davies
Sunday 5th January 2020
Series: AM Service

The God Who Will Be With Us In 2020

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 5th January 2020
Series: AM Service

Message For The New Year

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 29th December 2019
Series: AM Service

Christmas Day Message

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Wednesday 25th December 2019
Series: AM Service

Christmas Carol Service

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 22nd December 2019
Series: AM Service

The Christ Of Christmas

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 15th December 2019
Series: AM Service

The Christ Of Christmas

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 8th December 2019
Series: PM Service

Studies in Acts - Authentic Ministry In The Power Of The Holy Spirit

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 8th December 2019
Series: AM Service

I Go To A Better Place

Speaker: Pastor Mark Davies
Sunday 1st December 2019
Series: AM Service

The Covenant Of Marriage

Speaker: Rev. Tim Jack
Sunday 24th November 2019
Series: AM Service

© Copyright 2020 Waterfront Community Church

Website Developed by: