Sermons

Listen to or download sermons that have been recorded at the Waterfront Community Church by our pastors, leaders and guests.

Jesus - The Lion And The Lamb

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 19th May 2019
Series: AM Service

Seniors Convention - The Power Of Prayer

Speaker: Pastor Roy Lewis
Sunday 12th May 2019
Series: Seniors

Seniors Convention - The Power of Prayer Saturday Afternoon

Speaker: Pastor Roy Lewis
Saturday 11th May 2019
Series: Seniors

Seniors Convention - The Power of Prayer Saturday Evening

Speaker: Pastor Roy Lewis
Saturday 11th May 2019
Series: Seniors

Caleb

Speaker: Jonathan Morgan
Sunday 5th May 2019
Series: PM Service

Power, Love And A Sound Mind

Speaker: Pastor Hadyn Twinberrow
Sunday 5th May 2019
Series: AM Service

Blossom Where God Has Planted You

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 28th April 2019
Series: PM Service

Gifts Of The Holy Spirit - Being That Person God Meant You To Be

Speaker: Andrew Meehan
Sunday 28th April 2019
Series: AM Service

The Woman Who Cried At Easter

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 21st April 2019
Series: PM Service

Easter Sunday Morning Message

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 21st April 2019
Series: AM Service

Good Friday Message

Speaker: Rev Gwion Jenkins
Friday 19th April 2019
Series: AM Service

What Happened On Palm Sunday

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 14th April 2019
Series: PM Service

Studies in Acts - The Task Of The Church.....Crossing Bridges

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 7th April 2019
Series: AM Service

Sacrificial Giving

Speaker: Trevor Palmer
Sunday 31st March 2019
Series: PM Service

Studies in Acts - The Balanced Church At Joppa

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 31st March 2019
Series: AM Service

Journey Through The Bible - Part 4

Speaker: Pastor David Dando
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Series: PM Service

At A Place Called Gilgal

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 24th March 2019
Series: PM Service

The Gifts Of The Holy Spirit - The Gift Of Tongues

Speaker: Andrew Meehan
Sunday 24th March 2019
Series: AM Service

Journey Through The Bible - Part 3

Speaker: Pastor David Dando
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Series: PM Service

You Are The Salt, Your Are The Light

Speaker: Pastor Andrew Jenkins
Sunday 17th March 2019
Series: PM Service

Studies In Acts - Saul After His Conversion

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 17th March 2019
Series: AM Service

Journey Through The Bible - Part 2

Speaker: Pastor David Dando
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Series: PM Service

How Do We Represent Him?

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 10th March 2019
Series: PM Service

Stand By Me Presentation

Speaker: David Spurdle
Sunday 10th March 2019
Series: AM Service

Journey Through The Bible - Part 1

Speaker: Pastor David Dando
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Series: PM Service

Studies in Acts - The Conversion of Saul

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 3rd March 2019
Series: AM Service

© Copyright 2018 Waterfront Community Church

Website Developed by: